Exotic Dancer
(ED) Awards:

2021 Results

First Published: 

Last Updated: 

10th January 2022

7th May 2022

The 2021 Exotic Dancer (ED) Awards took place from 23rd - 26th May 2022, at Intercontinental Hotel in Miami, Florida. It was a reduced & amended competition due to the many closures of club throughout the time of the Corona virus pandemic (e.g., No regional EDI's were held). However, the results from this competition were as follows:


Overall Feature Entertainer of the Year:

Shar Zayn

Social Media Entertainer of the Year:

Bambi Wilde

Miss Exotic Dancer.com Entertainer of the Year:

Blake Monroe


Team Players of the Year:

Bucks Cabaret clubs in Texas.


Creative Executive of the Year:

Shon Boulden, Lucky Devil & Devil's Point.

Goodwill Ambassador of the Year:

Joey Bien, Treasure Clubs & ACE National.

Project Director of the Year:

Eddie Suqi, Penthouse Club (Tampa)

Road Warrior of the Year:

Dean Reardon, RCI Hospitality

ED "Hall of Fame" (2):

Jerry Westlund, owner of The Pony chain of clubs, and Christina Aguchi, award winning feature entertainer & adult film star.

Industry Support

Expo Ally of the Year:

Club Control Systems

Find out more about the Gentlemen's Club Expo and Exotic Dancer (ED) Awards here.

Like what you see? Then please feel free to share this webpage directly to your own social media page: